Wanderlehrer

Anerkannte Wiener Wanderlehrer für 2017

WL Mag. Wilhelm Bauer -
Meine Themen
 02732 / 75214

WL Josef Beier -
Meine Themen
 0664 / 6284206
 josef.beier@kapsch.net

WL IM Gabriele Holzbauer -
Meine Themen
 g.holzbauer@gmx.net

WL IM Leopold Jindra -
Meine Themen
 0664 / 5852022

WL Gregor Mayer -
Meine Themen
 0681 / 20809780
 gregor.mayer@gmail.com

WL IM DI Dietmar Niessner -
Meine Themen
 0650 / 4223951
 bienenschule@aon.at

WL Gustav Penker -
Meine Themen
 0676 / 4932419
 g.penker@live.at

WL IM Albert Schittenhelm -
Meine Themen
 0676 / 6969159
 a.schittenhelm@imker-wien.at

WL Ing. Richard Seewald -
Meine Themen
 0676 / 9399041

WL Hans Watzl -
Meine Themen
 02254 / 74231
 watzl.hans@aon.at

WL Stephan Westmark -
Meine Themen
 0699 / 18922705
 bww@westmark.at

WL IM Ernst Wilhelm -
Meine Themen
 0676 / 3904901
 ernst.wilhelm@ibz-bienenhof.at

WL Dr. Erich Witzmann -
Meine Themen
 0664 / 73666007
 erichwitzmann@aon.at

WL IM DI Günther Wudy -
Meine Themen
 0680 / 2303452